I Know My Princess

joenasandiego.com

I know you. I know your scent. I know your childhood dreams. I know what can truly make you smile. I know what’s in your heart.

1

Yet lately, you’re starting to forget the name I have given you.

You are Mine.

Write this in the tablet of your heart: I am eternally loved.

You have my love, sweetheart. You had it since day one and you’ll have it everywhere you’ll go. How can you forget the kind of love who chooses to still embrace you even in your most sinful hour?

No. Believe Me. Look at Me. This love will last. Nothing can separate us.

I am not that guy who fails and forgets. I am not that guy who doesn’t stand on his word. I am not that guy who is full of promises.

This relationship I have with you? It’s not made of promises, it is built by…

View original post 633 more words

Leave a Reply

