30.11.16: 225300 Shanghai, China

From: Icey (IG: @icey729_swap)

Location: Shanghai, China.


Ever since watching Disney Channel shows set in San Francisco, I’ve loved pictures of trams like this. So cool that they still have it in China and other countries too. Hope to ride on one one day!
A lot of Chinese swappers have these illustrative cards bought from Taobao. It’s very nice, and I’ve bought three sets myself. I hope to find matching stamps for them and get them posted from their places of origin. Or I shall journal on them when I visit those places personally one day!

Leave a Reply

